Our Board & Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dolores Sharpe, President  (Executive Director Academic Operations, Mott Community College)

Debra Jennings, Vice President (IT Strategic Portfolio Manager, Ford Motor Company)

Jack Stock, Secretary (Director of External Relations, Kettering University)

Dallas W. Gatlin, Ed. D. (Executive Director, Carriage Town Ministries)

Ken Leslie (CPA, Plante Moran)

Gregory Timmons

Jason Grindle (Financial Advisor, Ameriprise Financial)

Tabitha Marsh (Tabitha Marsh, PLLC, Attorney at Law)

Becky Garske (Early Childhood Education, Mott Community College)

MUSEUM STAFF

Executive Director
Kimberly Roddy, MPA
kroddy@flintchildrensmuseum.org

Museum Educator
Andrea Miller
educator@flintchildrensmuseum.org

Visual and Exhibits Director
Stephen Wisniewski, PhD
swisniewski@flintchildrensmuseum.org

Bookkeeper
Diana Osman
dosman@flintchildrensmuseum.org

Visitor Service Associate Manager
Jacky Metcalfe
jacky@flintchildrensmuseum.org

Communications & Marketing Assistant
Erika Simpson
communications@flintchildrensmuseum.org

CONTACT STAFF at 810-767-(KIDS)5437

ARTIST IN RESIDENCE
Carol Severn